jQuery

One of the things I was hoping I add to the website was JQuery, now all that’s left to do is the small tweaks I can start adding some jQuery. After clicking through the pages I’ve realized there Isn’t much I could add apart from a few hover commands but this isn’t necessarily a bad thing because I think if I added a bit too much it would ruin the website.

button

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The first thing I added in jQuery was a hover effect where if the users mouse enters one of the buttons in the header the colour of the text will turn grey and when the mouse leaves its colour will return to white.

 

smallbig

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

the second effect I added was, when a user hovers over a recipe the colour of the box will turn grey and when the mouse is over the image, the image will grow slightly

Leave a Reply

