Logo

since my last post I’ve been working on a few of my logo ideas, the first:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This was my first finalized design, My idea behind this design was to show the website how it would be used  in two parts, the pizza and the fire. The pizza, for me, is probably the most iconic food when it comes to students other than pot noodles and the fire shows speed just like the experience that the website is meant to give, quickly log on, find something to eat and make it.

the second:

logoo2

 

I made this logo after we changed our style for the website, where we were going for a chalk board texture almost like the menus pubs have outside for everyone to see, because of that I went for and easy pub meal, a burger. I then made a black and white version to keep with our simplistic/clean look.

Leave a Reply

