Development

I was quite happy with most of my original  ideas but I felt I had to change some of it because of not liking it as much as I thought I would these we:

Percentage – instead of having  the percentage on the person, this is the same with the last five countries, both because it wasn’t clear. Instead I’m going to have the countries name underneath with the percentage

Background – originally I was going to have the going to have the full European flag as the background but instead I’m going to have it cut off half way and act as a wall and a gradiant as the floor

Leave a Reply

